Vineeth Voruganti

This page is inspired by Karlicoss's exobrain

I want to make a better record of who I am and the content I am interacting with.


Reading

Currently reading: Antifragileness

Want to learn

Different tech and concepts I find interesting and cool links I want to look at more.

Game Dev

Massively-concurrrent dataflow programming languages

What even are these, why they stopped being used.

Emulators and Hardware

Just interested in old hardware and why we need to emulate hardware to play ROMs

Compilers and Tree Parsers

Mainly stemming from a interest in neovim and how text editors work

Blockchain Development

I want to learn what I can actually create with web3 tech so I can make my own judgement on how useful I see it is.

Game AI

Interface Description Languages

Questions I want to explore

Climate

How is technology currently being leveraged to help with climate change. I've seen a lot of different projects around tokenizing carbon credits, carbon sink technology, advocacy, but want to get more of an understanding of the landscape and the current impact it is having.

Some links I'm looking at

#reading #second-brain